FREE LIVE WORKSHOP

How To Create A Successful Virtual Event

Live workshop on July 8, 2020

Choose the best time option for you.

TIME OPTION 1:

2am Los Angeles
5am New York
10am London
7pm Sydney

TIME OPTION 2:

11am Los Angeles
2pm New York
7pm London
4am Sydney [next day]

July 8, 2020

Multiple time zone options!

Limited spots

available!

Attendees from

around the world!

This Free Online Workshop will answer the Top 3 Questions on running virtual events:

Question #1

“What is the best virtual event
software platform?”

Question #2

“How can I create interactive
networking experiences
online?”

Question #3

“How do I make sure the
audience stays engaged?”

See what past attendees have to say about this workshop:

SPOTS ARE LIMITED. SAVE YOUR SEAT NOW!

Live workshop on July 8, 2020

Choose the best time option for you.

TIME OPTION 1:

2am Los Angeles
5am New York
10am London
7pm Sydney

TIME OPTION 2:

11am Los Angeles
2pm New York
7pm London
4am Sydney [next day]

This free online workshop is hosted by James Ellsmoor, CEO & founder of Virtual Island Summit (VIS). VIS is an annual online conference with interactive sessions connecting 10,000+ attendees and 100+ speakers from 250+ island communities around the world.